fbpx

City Employees

Adele Schirmer, City Manager

Adele Schirmer
City Manager

770-464-6901
aschirmer@socialcirclega.gov

Chief Will Brinkley

Will Brinkley
Police Chief

770-464-2366
wbrinkley@socialcirclega.gov

Ken Zaydel, Fire Chief

Ken Zaydel
Fire Chief

770-464-6914
kzaydel@socialcirclega.gov

Susan Roper, City Clerk

Susan Roper
City Clerk

770-464-6902
sroper@socialcirclega.gov

Georgia Hooks, Customer Service Representative

Georgia Hooks
Customer Service Representative

770-464-2380
ghooks@socialcirclega.gov

Barbara Schlageter, Assistant Clerk & Zoning Administrator

Barbara Schlageter
Assistant Clerk & Zoning Administrator

770-464-6905
bschlageter@socialcirclega.gov

Sherrie Crutchfield, Municipal Court Clerk:

Sherrie Crutchfield
Municipal Court Clerk

770-464-6904
scrutchfield@socialcirclega.gov

Robbie Groves, Utility Billing Clerk & Business Licenses

Robbie Groves
Environmental Compliance Specialist

770-464-6980
rgroves@socialcirclega.gov

Jennifer

Jennifer Fricks
Financial Director

770-464-6925
jfricks@socialcirclega.gov

Teresa Duval, Accounts Payable

Teresa Duval
Accounts Payable

770-464-6911
tduval@socialcirclega.gov

Robbie Groves, Utility Billing Clerk & Business Licenses

Robbie Groves
Interim Public Works and Water Resources

770-464-6912
publicworks@socialcirclega.gov

Amber

Amber McKibben
Downtown Director

770-464-6924
amckibben@socialcirclega.gov

Rebecca Robertson

Rebecca Robertson
Utility Billing Clerk

770-464-6910
rrobertson@socialcirclega.gov

Mindy-McQueen

Mindy McQueen
Transit Supervisor

770464-2953
mmcqueen@socialcirclega.gov

Bob-Griner---communications-manager

Bob Griner
Communications Manager

770-464-6923
bgriner@socialcirclega.gov

youtubeinstagram