Focused on the preservation, promotion and growth of Social Circle’s Downtown Business District.

Nathan Boyd, Chair
Jennie Martin, Co-Chair
Carrie Booher
Lisa Callahan
Susan Farrow
Dwayne Jones
Staci Lawrence
John Miller
Taylor Morris
Marsha Peters
Chad Schumate
Amy Zapatka

PC Representative – Adolphus Gaither
HPC Representative - Cornelia Lambert
DDA Representative - John Anchors

Board meets the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 8:00 AM at Church of the Grove.

Agenda and Meetings